Officers 2013 - 2014

State Officers

President
 
Past President/Mentor Chair
Gaye McClure, Fort Smith Southside   Mark Langley, Hot Springs Lakeside
Email: gmcclure@fortsmithschools.org   Email: MarkCLangley@GMAIL.COM
Tel: 479.646.6808    Tel: 501.262.1530
     

President Elect
 
Executive Director
Carrie Taylor, Dover Tom Street, Harrison (Ret.)
Email: carrie.taylor@doverschools.net Email: tomstreet@arkcda.org
Tel: 479.331.2120 Tel: 870.754.9706
   
   

Junior Section Chair
 
Senior Section Chair
Ken Griggs, Bentonville Ninth Angela White, Benton
Email: kgriggs@bentonvillek12.org Email: awhite@bentonschools.org
Tel: 479.254.5122 Tel: 501.778.3288
   
   

All State Chair
     
Mat Whitworth, Alma  
Email: mwhitworth@almasd.net  
Tel: 479.632.2162  
   
   

Region Officers

Northwest Region Chair
 
Northeast Region Chair
Edward Gay, Springdale Jo Brinkle, Valley View
Email: egay@sdale.org Email: jbrinklevv@gmail.com
Tel: 479.739.0741 Tel: 870.932.3737
   
   

Southeast Region Chair
 
Southwest Region Chair
Bobby Brown, Pine Bluff Cynthia Outlaw, Camden Fairview
Email: boblbrown@hotmail.com Email: coutlaw@cfsd.k12.ar.us
Tel: 870.543.4313
Tel: 870.837.1300
   
   

Central Region Chair
 
West Central Region Chair
Elaine Harris, Sylvan Hills Terri Whitworth, Alma
Email: elaineh_72120@yahoo.com Email: twhitworth@almasd.net
Tel: 501.833.1100 Tel: 479.632.2162